Flesh wound

Super quick Sunday night tip: if you want to make a fancy fucking mess with no added nutritional benefit and lose a piece of finger, get a spiralizer.

Not only did I scrape my knuckle on every turn, but even the thick spiral blade was too thin for curly fries and the “strings” just pissed off Jack and caused a tantrum.

Then as I was putting away the other two blades in the holder after I cleaned sweet potato off of and out of a million cracks and crevices of this damn machine, I cut my finger to the point where I should have at least super glued it shut because it was a lil deep.

So, pretty cool. Make a huge mess. Give your kid something new to have a fit about. Lose some blood and flesh. Super.

Now here’s a picture of a bag from the diaper pail that ripped because why not?